nclex results on hold 2020

Nursing Regulatory Bodies should continue to process NCLEX testing accommodations for candidates who request them. Maryland  New Mexico What did you study with? But I’m so nervous. I tried the Pearson Vue trick, it’s not 100 percent accurate (as I hear) but it eased my anxiety somewhat. NCSBN has worked with Pearson VUE to increase availability while maintaining  imperative health and safety factors, including the availability of cleaning supplies and proper staffing. And I was do relieved. So no answers there. Rhode Island Utah Vermont By using the site you agree to our Privacy, Cookies, and Terms of Service Policies. I can honestly say this time I studied so much harder than any other time. What should NRBs do with new registrants? Oregon For any NRB specific concerns/questions, please contact Exams Operations at ExamsIR@ncsbn.org. I just keep praying this is it for me. Candidates risk being turned away if they do not bring and wear a mask while at the test center. Florida  Anyways, I hope both of you girls passed your test, let us know once you find out. Louisiana, Maine Extra Time - Double Time 2 Days, will be administered for 10 hours over two consecutive days. So I got the minimum cutoff. I felt comfortable going in, and just claiming myself as an LVN and praying. It is encouraged that candidates log into their account for updated availability as appointments are often being added. Arizona I took my test on Tuesday, had all 130 questions. LOL. Still says they have not received my results. It’s been almost 48 hours, why is it still on hold? Nevada Our mission is to Empower, Unite, and Advance every nurse, student, and educator. I waited til today, Sunday, to try and do the quick results since they now offer it in California. 1 drag and drop and I believe only a few medication related ones. And I was so relieved. I made charts with all of my lab numbers and memorized those and went over medications and side effects. Candidates should