how to play social empires 2020

I might actually try to recreate a few things from the game if I proceed in computer fields. I would pay $60 to play this game again, if I had to choose between Fortnite and social empire, I would chose SE. I will always remember SW and SE good times I had. i searched it but now i cant find it. They also shut down Social Wars. Only users with topic management privileges can see it. Are you sure because I know it has been shut down since at least 2016? If you don’t, you can delete it and no harm is done (our app remains the same, no need to uninstall it!).

I'm a grade 9 student and studying Computer Science, I look forward to this field. Download Social Empires apk latest version.

looks like all games i like have to go to hell... anyway thanks for info, and ill see if i can at least get data from SP. and checkout the unofficial Monster Legends Wiki https://monsterlegends.wikia.com/wiki/Monster_Legends_Wiki. @paladintech It’s been gone for quite some time.

: This game closed down several years ago and will not be returning. If you can’t take the heat, don’t tickle the dragon!

I discovered a 5 year old video of me playing Social Wars and Social Empires. and, if so, then why? "i had 4 best dragons and everything that was op". @rual-lian said in What happened with Social Empires? Join Discord, Official Monster Legend: https://discord.gg/vnWasWa and Monsters Legend Community Discord: discord.gg/kqkG6M8 to talk about ML. You can always send in a ticket to ask them, though I doubt they will say why. NoScript). But it was removed from all app stores and no development was occurring with it. Hi. As far as getting the data from Social Point, people tend to forget that “Social Point” is actually no longer in existence as it was.